ATHLETICS COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> on Athletics serves in an advisory capacity to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs and promotes the College's athletic programs; reviews athletic policies, budgets, and schedules of athletic events; resolves students' athletic-related grievances; and reviews all academic progress of student athletes and ultimately their eligibility.

Chair: Lilian Gamble, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education

Executive Officer: Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/

College Provost

Ex Officio Members: Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Brian Rosenthal, Coordinator of Health Services

Joseph Scheuermann, Director of Athletics/ Head Men's Baseball Coach

Committee Members:

Jordan Adams, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Demetria Bridges, Assistant Registrar, West Bank Campus (2023-2026)

Doris Cavey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Emily Clay, Professional Development Coordinator/ Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Malene Arnaud-Davis, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

John Denstorff, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Melissa Diaz, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Richelle Dinwiddie, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Elizabeth Feltey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Gina Ferrara, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Alcindo Frye, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2026)

Lilian Gamble, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Andrew Gibbs, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Clare Giesen, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Lydia Goellner, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Brett Heintz, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Kenya Jackson, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Tammy Kliebert, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2023-2026)

Jennifer Kooken, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Brandon Lafon, Assistant Professor, Business, (2023-2025)

Jennifer Lang, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Kristopher LaMorte, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Krista Lawrence, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Freda Leonard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

Sheila McDermott, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

James Means, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Tronn Moller, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2026)

Geralyn Labbe-Morrell, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Jackson Moss, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Sean Munro, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Corey Pellerin, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Thomas Russell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)

Cristin Favre Sabrio, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Allied Health (2023-2026)

continued

Athletics Committee 2023-2024 (continued)

Tyler Scheuermann, Advancement Coordinator (2023-2024)

Dietra Shedrick, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2024)

Mitchell Spead, Assistant Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2025)

Dan Summitt, Assistant Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Koren Thornton, Administrative Assistant V (2023-2025)

Nell Toomer, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Deborah Toscano, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education, (2023-2025)

Mary Trosclair, Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Fred Tuhro, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2025)

Robert Warren, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Darlene Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2026)

Elizabeth Wolff, Associate Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Theo Worrell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2025)